学院概况

当前位置:学院概况 >> 浏览文章

《数学研究》编辑部

发布时间:2011年03月08日 浏览次数: 文章作者:佚名 发布者:admin

Journal of Mathematical Study

 

Editors-in-ChiefGuan Bo and Jie Shen

Journal of Mathematical Study (JMS) publishes original research and survey papers, in English, of high scientific value in all major fields of mathematics, particularly the research areas of its editorial board members.

JMS, formerly “数学研究”,  is published quarterly by Xiamen University. It is a refereed international journal edited by a group of leading scientists in diverse fields. The journal is published in a timely fashion in printed and electronic forms.


JMS now accepts submission and will publish its first issue in
Mar. 2014. 

Submission:

The papers in PDF format should be submitted electronically to jms@xmu.edu.cn
The authors are required to suggest a member of the editorial board who is familiar with the subject of the paper,although the handling editor will be assigned by the Editors-in-Chief. The authors are also encouraged to suggest up to three referees.

Members of the Editorial board and their Research Interests:


Zhong-Zhi Bai, Chinese Academy of Sciences (
bzz@lsec.cc.ac.cn)
Research interests: Numerical Linear Algebra

Weizhu Bao, National University of Singapore (matbaowz@nus.edu.sg)
Research interests: Numerical PDE, Computational Physics

Falai Chen, University of Science and Technology of China (chenfl@ustc.edu.cn)
Research interests: Computational Geometry

Lixin Cheng, Xiamen University (lxcheng@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Functional Analysis

Qiang Du, Penn State University (qdu@math.psu.edu)
Research interests: Numerical PDE, Computational Physics

Fuquan Fang, Capital Normal University (fuquan_fang@yahoo.com):
Research interests: Geometry and Topology

Jixiang Fu, Fudan University (majxfu@fudan.edu.cn)
Research interests: Complex Geometry

Bo Guan, Ohio State University and Xiamen University (guan@math.ohio-state.edu)
Research interests: 
Partial Differential Equations, Geometric Analysis

Qing Han, University of Notre Dame (Qing.Han.7@nd.edu):
Research interests: Partial Differential Equations, Analysis

Weizhang Huang, University of Kansas (huang@math.ku.edu)
Research interests: Adaptive Method, Finite Element Method

Jiayu Li, University of Science and Technology of China (jiayuli@ustc.edu.cn)
Research interests: Differential Geometry

Rencang Li, University of Texas at Arlington (rcli@uta.edu)
Research interests: Numerical Linear Algebra

Xiaohu Li, Xiamen University (xhli@xmu.edu.cn
Research interests: Statistics

Yanan Lin, Xiamen University (ynlin@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Representation theory, Algebra

Jianya Liu, Shangdong University (jyliu@sdu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Number Theory

Zhaoli Liu, Capital Normal University(zliu@mail.cnu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Functional Analysis

Xinan Ma, University of Science and Technology of China (xinan@ustc.edu.cn)
Research interests: Partial Differential Equations

Liang Peng, Georgia Institute of Technology& Xiamen University (peng@math.gatech.edu)
Research interests: Statistics

Jianxian Qiu, Xiamen University (jxqiu@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: CFD, Finite Element and Finite Difference Methods

Xiaochun Rong, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey & Capital Normal University (rong@math.rutgers.edu)
Research interests: Metric Riemannian Geometry

Jie Shen, Purdue University and Xiamen University (shen7@purdue.edu)
Research interests: Numerical PDE, Spectral Methods, CFD

Yuguang Shi, Peking University(ygshister@gmail.com)
Research interests: Geometric Analysis

Yucai Su, TongjiUniveristy(ycsu@tongji.edu.cn)
Research interests: Algebra

Xiaotao Sun, Academic Science of China (xsun@math.ac.an)
Research interests: Algebra Geometry

Shaobin Tan (tans@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Algebra

Zhong Tan, Xiamen University (tan85@xmu.edu.cn )
Research interests: PDE

Zizhou Tang, Beijing Normal University (zztang@bnu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Differential Geometry

Li-Lian Wang, Nanyang Technological University of Singapore (LiLian@ntu.edu.sg)
Research interests: Numerical PDE, Spectral Method

Youde Wang, Institute of Mathematic, CAS (wyd@math.ac.cn):
Research interests: Partial Differential Equations, Geometric Analysis

Dongmei Xiao, Shanghai JiaotongUniveristy (xiaodm@sjtu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Dynamic System and Mathematical Biology

Chuanju Xu, Xiamen University (cjxu@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: CFD, Fraction PDE, Spectral Method

Quanhua Xu, Universite de Franche-Comte, France (qxu@univ-fcomte.fr)
Research interests: Functional Analysis

Linsheng Yin,TsinghuaUniversity (lsyin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn)
Research interests: Algebra, Number theory

Junning Zhao, Xiamen University (jnzhao@xmu.edu.cn)
Research interests: PDE

Zhimin Zhang, Wayne University and Beijing Center of Computational Sciences (ag7761@wayne.edu)
Research interests: Finite Element Method

Xiangyu Zhou, Institute of Mathematic, CAS (xyzhou@math.ac.cn)
Research interests: Several Complex Variables and Complex Geometry

Xiping Zhu, SunYat-Sen University (stszxp@mail.sysu.edu.cn)
Research interests: Geometric Analysis, Metric Geometry, General Relativity

 

上一篇:管理与行政
下一篇:校级精品课程